Carrie Wagner Memorial Scholarship

The Carrie Wagner Memorial Scholarship is available to students with definite financial need who might not otherwise be able to attend MSUB due to financial hardship and are residents or graduates of high schools in specific eastern Montana counties to include: Big Horn, Blaine, Carbon, Carter, Custer, Daniels, Dawson, Fallon, Fergus, Garfield, McCone, Musselshell, Petroleum, Phillips, Powder River, Prairie, Richland, Roosevelt, Rosebud, Sheridan, Treasure, Valley, Wibaux, and Yellowstone. Recipients must be sophomores through graduate students, be enrolled as a full-time student, have a cumulative GPA of 2.8 to 3.75, and be majoring in education, human services, psychology, pre-medicine, nursing, rehabilitation & related services, paramedic, radiologic technology, or another major which would be considered a “helping profession.”

Carrie Wagner Memorial Scholarship
Area of Interest
City College, College of Education, College of Health Professions & Science, College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences, Graduate Students